It’s Alive!

its_aliveIt’s Aliiiive!

I’ve been working on the broadcast’s new blog and it’s officially LIVE. Yes, It’s alive (in my Young Frankenstein voice). I’m so excited about what it taking place and the shape that this broadcast and the coaching practice is taking.

Hm, there goes that word shape. Something that I’m very out of. Yeah, I’m out of shape like some folks are out of milk. The move_program_featurechange of weather here on the east coast has really drained my motivation to work out. Then too, it really hasn’t been a priority; although it should be. Well, that will all change after tomorrow. I start my MOVE program and I have requested accountability partners – people who I will “answer to” if you will, concerning reaching my weekly goals. Having accountability buddies encourage and motivate me to do better just because I know that I have someone to be accountable to. I’m excited to see where we’re going to be in 30, 60, 90 days from now.

As I write this I consider the scripture that states, “Still other seed fell on good soil. It came up, grew and produced a crop, some multiplying thirty, some sixty, some a hundred times.” (Mark 4:8) I want to produce good fruit in my season and want to sow into the lives of others causing all engaged in the process to produce and multiply – some 30, some 60 and some 100 times over. Wow! Now that’s having blessings overtake you.
kids-eating-fruit-salad

Well, I went shopping and exchanged white bread for tortilla wraps. I have my salad mix that I use for salads as well as for wrap fillers. I also bought more soup and stew mixes. My daughter will buy the fruit. I get raided all the time. I’m not complaining. I love having grand kids that like fruits and veggies.

Leave a Reply

