Evening Edification!

yawn2It’s a Good Yawn Charlie Brown.

I am so tired. That sleep that I missed is not catching up. My grandson is reading to me (I’m yawning), my son is talking to me (I’m yawning), I’m chatting with my weight loss coach … yup, I’m yawning. SMH Maybe I need to go  outside and get a cold weather wake up call. That cold air will definitely do it.

Lunch today was spinach ravioli. The sauce wasn’t all that great, but it fit the bill and was the right serving portion for me. I’m still working on finishing my daily 1 qt of water.

My fitness/nutrition coach is sending me an exercise video for me to consider. So I’m really excited about where this is headed. I’m focused, on a healthy course to acheive my goal.

Well, it’s round 2 of my walk. Talk to all later.

edification

Awake, awake, put on your strength, O Zion; put on your beautiful garments, O Jerusalem, the holy city; for henceforth there shall no more come into you the uncircumcised and the unclean.

Shake yourself from the dust; arise, sit [erect in a dignified place], O Jerusalem; loose yourself from the bonds of your neck, O captive Daughter of Zion.

For thus says the Lord: You were sold for nothing, and you shall be redeemed without money.

Isaiah 52:1-3 The Amplified Bible.

Leave a Reply

