Look Ma… No Cake!

healthy shopping

healthy shopping

I gotta drink water.

I gotta drink water.

As promised I’m posting photos of my shopping experience.
20150107_11120320150107_112832

soup

At the end of the day I’m really proud of myself. This is usually what I buy for myself. It’s the extra stuff that messes me up, plus the fact I don’t cook for myself regularly. That would make things better as well.

divider3

Because I’m so committed to my own success I have also been shopping for a smaller Crock Pot and a few other items. This is my wish list. Mother’s day is coming. But Valentine’s Day is even closer. LOL

My Cooking Wish List

20150107_111414 20150107_111758 20150107_111821I’ll be back later with my final thoughts.

6 thoughts on “Look Ma… No Cake!

Leave a Reply

